rose's turn piano bar cabaret


Rose's Cabaret samples

ROSE'S TURN CLOSED JULY 22, 2007
50+ YEARS OF ENTERTAINMENT ENDS


Friday - January 5
7:00 pm - Adrianne Tolsch in None of Your Damn Business! - Comedy $10
9:00 pm - Machine Wash Tuxedo - Improv $5

Saturday - January 6
7:00 pm - Brian Farley in By Myself - Vocalist $15
9:00 pm - Johnny Mercer Sings - Revue $15

Wednesday - January 10
9:00 pm - Robert Koda - Stand-up $6

Thursday - January 11
8:00 pm - Wresting Team - Improv $5

Friday - January 12
9:00 pm - Machine Wash Tuxedo - Improv $5

Saturday - January 13
7:00 pm - Brian Farley in By Myself - Vocalist $15
9:00 pm - Johnny Mercer Sings - Revue $15

Monday - January 15
7:00 pm - My Turn at Rose's Turn - Vocalists $10
9:00 pm - My Turn at Rose's Turn - Vocalists $10

Tuesday - January 16
7:00 pm - Party of Five - Vocalists $8
9:00 pm - A Cocktail Cabaret - Vocalists $8

Friday - January 19
7:00 pm - Adrianne Tolsch in None of Your Damn Business! - Comedy $10
9:00 pm - Machine Wash Tuxedo - Improv $5

Saturday - January 20
7:00 pm - Brian Farley in By Myself - Vocalist $15
9:00 pm - Johnny Mercer Sings

Monday - January 22
7:00 pm - My Turn at Rose's Turn - Vocalists $10
9:00 pm - My Turn at Rose's Turn - Vocalists $10

Tuesday - January 23
7:00 pm - A Cocktail Cabaret - Vocalists $8
9:00 pm - Party of Five - Vocalists $8

Friday - January 26
7:00 pm - Adrianne Tolsch in None of Your Damn Business! - Comedy $10
9:00 pm - Machine Wash Tuxedo - Improv $5

Saturday - January 27
7:00 pm - Johnny Mercer Sings - Revue $15
9:00 pm - If We Were Men We'd Be Famous - Stand-up $10



ROSE'S TURN CLOSED JULY 22, 2007
50+ YEARS OF ENTERTAINMENT ENDS


Rose's Turn is a Member of MAC
The Manhattan Association of Cabarets and Clubs

Awards PageCabaret Links

this page was last updated Friday, 05-Jan-07 16:32:51 EST 473
Copyright 2004 - Roses Turn